Matthew 7:7 "Ask and it will be given to you.."

By God’s grace, I’ve gotten myself a new Cornell oven and a storage shelf today!
It’s a total upgrade from the ‘one level, 7 inch round tin cake‘ to ‘two levels, 11 inch round tin cake‘ size! My oven is now DOUBLE-STOREY! 
Wanted to just get the storage shelf today and then check out the prices for the oven..
But the oven was merely $99 for a 28 litre model from Courts and it totaled up to $119 for an extra 2nd year warranty! The shelf was also cheap at $26.90, both WAYYYYY cheaper than I set aside money for.
It’s indeed true, that the bible says that if you ask, you shall be given.
By faith this morning, I decided to take this step to get these 2 items to ‘level-up’ my baking skills even though finances are tight this month. Praise the Lord for His provision and His grace for letting me get what I during the day itself.
“Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you.” 
Matthew 7:7
Indeed, His grace is more than enough for me.

2 thoughts on “Matthew 7:7 "Ask and it will be given to you.."

Leave a Reply

